Prominent plenary/invited speakers confirmed so far include:

  • Nikos Hatziargyriou, “Smart grids and Micro-grids”

Power Division of the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering of National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Chairman, Cyprus Energy Regulatory Authority &
Department Chair and Professor of Power Systems
Department of Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering and Informatics
Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Hellenic Electricity Distribution Network Operator S.A. (HEDNO)
Heraklion, Crete, Greece

Business and Technology Strategy Consultant,
EMEIA National Instruments Corp., Italy.

DG Joint Research Centre (JRC)
Directorate C – Energy, Transport and Climate
Unit C.03 – Energy Security, Distribution and Markets
The Netherlands

Invited speakers
 Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved by MITOS S.A.